India vs Srilanka Live streaming, Scorecard 14th Feb 2016 3rd T20 Highlights, Scorecard, Match Info

Details and Updates of 2nd T20 India vs Srilanka Live streaming 12th Feb 2016:

As India will play three series of cricket against Srilanka, the first T20 Match between India and Srilanka was played on 9th Feb 2016. Srilanka won the first match by 5 wickets. The 2nd match of India vs Srilanka was played on 12th Feb 2016. India won the second match by 69 runs. The third match of India vs Srilanka was  played on Sunday, 14th Feb 2016 at 7:30 PM. India won the third match by 9 wickets.

From here you can check Match info, Venue Guide, Squad, Live streaming, Scorecard and more. To know all about it, just scroll down and check article.

Match Info:

Match: Ind vs SL, 3rd T20I, Sri Lanka tour of India, 2016

Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016

Sponsored Links

Time: 02:00 PM GMT

Indian Time: 07:30 PM

Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Check: hotstar India vs Sl

image of india-vs-sri-lanka-t20

Venue Guide:

Stadium: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

City: Visakhapatnam

Capacity: 38,000

Ends: Vizzy End, DV Subba Rao End

Hosts to: Andhra

India vs SL 2nd T20 Highlights:

After completion of the India vs Sl 2nd t20 match, the links to watch India vs SL 2nd t20 highlights will be updated on this page.


Here I have provided you the squad of India vs Srilanka 2nd T20 match. Check the squad of Ind vs SL from below information.

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi

Sri Lanka Squad:

Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Milinda Siriwardana, Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Kapugedera, Dushmantha Chameera, Dilhara Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Binura Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake, Jeffrey Vandersay, Niroshan Dickwella



The Scorecard of India vs Srilanka 3rd T20 14th Feb 2016 are available now. Go below and grab the scorecard.

Sri Lanka Innings                                             82-10(18)
Batsman R B 4s 6s SR
Niroshan Dickwella 1 2 0 0 50.00
Tillakaratne Dilshan 1 2 0 0 50.00
Dinesh Chandimal 8 9 2 0 88.89
Asela Gunaratne 4 12 0 0 33.33
Milinda Sririwardana 4 2 1 0 200.00
Dasun Shanaka 19 24 1 2 79.17
Seekkuge Prasanna 9 7 2 0 128.57
Thisara Perera 12 20 1 0 60.00
Sachithra Senanayake 8 16 0 0 50.00
Dushmantha Chameera 9 9 1 0 100.00
Dilhara Fernando 1 6 0 0 16.67
Extras 6
Total 82

India Innings                                             84-1(13.5)
Batsman R B 4s 6s SR
Rohit Sharma 13 13 1 1 100.00
Shikhar Dhawan 46 46 5 1 100.00
Ajinkya Rahane 22 24 1 0 91.67
Extras 6
Total 82

India vs Srilanka 2nd T20 Live Streaming 14th Feb 2016

Check all Live streaming between Ind vs SL 14th Feb 2016 on Keep watching our site for latest updates.

India vs SriLanka Live telecast is available in all Star Sport’s channel on TV. If you want to check Online live streaming of Ind vs SL T20 2016, you can check the official website of Star Sports which is

If you like this article, then do not forget to share it and stay tuned with us for more updates.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *