MTV Splitsvilla Season 8: Starts from 4th July 2015

MTV Splitsvilla is one of the most popular Indian reality show. It is the show which is mostly viewed by the young generation. The 8th season of the show MTV Splitsvilla will be start from 4th July 2015. Every Saturday at 7 PM. The audience who are fans of this reality show, are eagerly waiting to watch this show. This is the 8th season of this reality show. It is very famous reality show MTV. All the updates of MTV Splitsvilla season 8 contestant, host, yesterday episode, how to download are given below.

mtv splitsvilla season 8 poster host

Host of Splitsvilla

Last year MTV Splitsvilla was hosted by Nikhil Chinapa and Sunny Leone. But this time, the show Splitsvilla will be hosted by Ranvijay Singh and Sunny Leone.

Splitsvilla 8 Contestants

Details of who are MTV Splitsvilla season 8 contestant are not available yet as the series has not begun till date.

Come back later for the updates of MTV Splitsvilla season 8 contestant.

Winner of Last season of Splitsvilla

Last year, MTV Splitsvilla season 7 was won by Mayank Gandhi from boys and Scarlett Rose from girls. Now let’s see who won the title of MTV Splitsvilla season 8.

Sponsored Links

We have provided you the article of “MTV Splitsvilla Season 8: Starts from 4th July 2015 at 7 PM”. We hope you are satisfied with the information. If you like this then kindly share it with your family and friends. We will provide you the latest updates. So stay connected with us and keep watching our site for latest updates.

TAGS: , ,

No Responses

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *