Star Parivaar Awards 2015: Winners, Noimnations by Star Plus

Star Parivaar Awards Hosted by Star Plus Channel & its Winners: Every year Star Plus team organizes Star Parivaar Awards. The 15th edition of Star Parivaar Awards just took place recently. Star Parivaar Awards 2015 will be aired on TV on 14th June, 2015. Telly actors, including Sakshi Tanwar, Shweta Tiwari and Ronit Roy were also a part of the event. Star Parivaar Awards 2015 was held the grand note at the National Sports Club of India in Mumbai on 17th May 2015.

Star Parivaar Awards 2015 was hosted by Karan Patel, Priyansh Jora and Sonia Balani. Unfortunately, people can not see Karan Patel and his newly wedded wife at the event. According to reports, Ankita Bhargava was busy with the shoot of her Bollywood debut film ‘Akira’.


Star Parivaar Awards 2015 Winners List

As per the reports coming from those who were present in the Star Parivaar awards 2015, the following list of winners of Star Parivaar awards 2015 is emerged.

Favourite Jodi – Raman & Ishita (Yeh hai Mohobbatein)

Sponsored Links

Favourite International Jodi – Raman & Ishita (Yeh hai Mohobbatein)

Favourite Pati – Karan Mehra (Naitik Singhania) (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Patni – Devoleena Bhattacharjee (Gopi) (Saath Nibhana Saathiya)

Favourite Saas – Rupal Patel (Kokila Modi) (Saath Nibhana Saathiya)

Favourite Digital Sadasya Male – Karan Patel (Yeh Hai Mohobbatein)

Favourite Digital Sadasya Female – Divyanka Tripathi (Yeh Hai Mohobbatein)

Favourite Bahu – Hina Khan (Akshara) (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Bhabhi – Pooja Joshi (Varsha) (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Naya Sadasya Male – Rohan Mehra (Naksh) (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

Favourite Naya Sadasya Female – Hiba Nawab (Amaya Mathur) (Tere Shehar Mein)

Favourite Chota Sadasya – Ruhanika Dhawan (Ruhi Bhalla) (Yeh Hai Mohobbatein)

Favourite Judge – Sanjeev Kapoor (Master Chef India)

Scroll of Honour – Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Team

The awards for Favourite Behen, Favourite Pita, Favourite Sasur, Favourite Beti, Favourite Beta, Favourite Mazedaar Sadasya, Favourite Mezbaan, Favourite Pratiyogi, Most Stylish Sadasya Male –Female and other category awards for Star Parivaar Awards 2015 are not declared yet.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *